Annex

Composition of the delegation

The delegation of New Zealand was headed by the Hon. Andrew Little, Minister of Justice and composed of the following members:

- Andrew Kibblewhite, Chief Executive, Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet New Zealand;
- Rajesh Chhana, Deputy Secretary Policy, Ministry of Justice, New Zealand;
- Michael Gill, Private Secretary, Office of the Minister of Justice, New Zealand;
- Dan Ohs, Ministerial Adviser, Office of the Minister of Justice, New Zealand;
- Jillian Dempster, Permanent Representative, New Zealand Permanent Mission to the United Nations, Geneva;

Rahera Ohia, Deputy Chief Executive, Te Puni Kōkiri, New Zealand;

- Chris Bunny, Deputy Chief Executive, Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment, New Zealand;
- Fiona Carter-Giddings, General Manager, Ministry of Social Development, New Zealand;
- Angela Hassan-Sharp, Unit Manager, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, New Zealand;
- Jarrod Clyne, Deputy Permanent Representative, New Zealand Permanent Mission to the United Nations, Geneva;
- David Crooke, Chief Advisor, Ministry of Justice, New Zealand;
- Lauren McIntosh, Senior Adviser, Ministry of Justice, New Zealand;
- Emily Buist-Catherwood, Policy Officer, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, New Zealand.