

iCAN Aotearoa New Zealand
PO Box 9314, Wellington 6141
Tel 04 382 8129, email icanz@xtra.co.nz
http://www.icanw.org.nz

# Global Parliamentary Appeal for a Nuclear Weapons Ban NZ Members of Parliament, 2015

(by date order that the MP signed)

If your MP, or any list MPs in your area, have not yet signed the Global Appeal, please encourage them to do so - details are included below this list

#### 2014

- Dr Cam Calder, National Party MP
- Mr David Cunliffe, Labour Party MP
- Su'a William Sia, Labour Party MP
- Mr Hone Harawira, Mana Party MP and Leader

### 2013

- Ms Eugenie Sage, Green Party MP
- Ms Jan Logie, Green Party MP
- Ms Metiria Turei, Green Party MP and Co-Leader
- Ms Holly Walker, Green Party MP
- Mr David Clendon, Green Party MP
- o Dr Kennedy Graham, Green Party MP
- Mr Kevin Hague, Green Party MP
- Mr Steffan Browning, Green Party MP
- Hon Phil Twyford, Labour Party MP
- Hon Maryan Street, Labour Party, Chair NZ Parliamentarians for Nuclear Non-Proliferation and Disarmament (PNND)
- Ms Mojo Mathers, Green Party MP
- Hon Tariana Turia, Maori Party MP and Co-Leader

- Dr Paul Hutchison, National Party MP, Co-Chair NZ PNND
- Hon Ross Robertson, Labour Party MP
- Dr Russel Norman, Green Party MP and Co-Leader
- Ms Catherine Delahunty, Green Party MP
- Mr Kris Faafoi, Labour Party MP
- Hon Annette King, Labour Party MP
- Mr Gareth Hughes, Green Party MP
- Hon Phil Goff, Labour Party MP
- Ms Poto Williams, Labour Party MP
- Ms Julie Anne Genter, Green Party MP
- Hon Ruth Dyson, Labour Party MP
- Ms Darien Fenton, Labour Party MP
- o Ms Denise Roche, Green Party MP

# How Members of Parliament can sign the Global Appeal

The Global Appeal form is available online at <a href="http://www.icanw.org.nz">http://www.icanw.org.nz</a> or on request from <a href="mailto:icanz@xtra.co.nz">icanz@xtra.co.nz</a> - there are three ways MPs can add their names to it:

# 1) By email

a) we will accept a statement of support sent by email to iCAN Aotearoa New Zealand <a href="mailto:icanz@xtra.co.nz">icanz@xtra.co.nz</a> providing it comes from the official @parliament.govt.nz email address of the supporting MP; or

b) the form can be completed and signed, then scanned and emailed to iCAN Aotearoa New Zealand icanz@xtra.co.nz

## 2) By post

Completed signed forms can be posted to iCAN Aotearoa New Zealand, PO Box 9314, Wellington 6141.

Thank you